Pony Tricks

Release Date: October 12, 2010
Pony Tricks is an intimate acoustic collection of re-worked Jason Collett songs that simultaneously exposes and celebrates his solo prowess and the intrinsic storytelling that makes his work so unforgettable. The album, available October 12, on Arts & Crafts, features nine Collett favourites and two never before-released tracks.


Bitter Beauty
Honey I Don’t Know
Pulling The Sun Down
My Daddy Was A Rock n’ Roller
Feral Republic
Hangover Days
Bitch City
Not Over You
Motor Motel Love Song
Diggin’ In The Carpet
Papercut Hearts