LABEL
Arts & Crafts
raiseyourhands@arts-crafts.ca

MANAGEMENT
Kieran Roy | Arts & Crafts
kieran@arts-crafts.ca

Bled Celhyka | Arts & Crafts
bled@arts-crafts.ca

PRESS
Canada | Killbeat Music – Ken Beattie
kb@killbeatmusic.com

USA | Girlie Action – Sarah Avrin
sarah@girlie.com

UK | Sainted PR – Heather Finlay
heatherfinlay@saintedpr.com

Germany | Starkult – Jörg Timp
joerg@starkult.de

BOOKING
Canada | United Talent Artists – Rob Zifarelli
Rob.Zifarelli@unitedtalent.com

Canada | United Talent Artists – Rob Thornton
rob.thornton@unitedtalent.com

USA | High Road Touring – Frank Riley
frank@highroadtouring.com

UK & Europe | Moutique – Nadin Brendel
booking@moutique.de